Contact Us

Our organization is comprised of thirteen (13) counties located in North Central Kansas. For specific county information, please contact the individual county liaison listed below.

Clay County

Cloud County

Dickinson County

Ellsworth Countynewmapnckrdccounties2013

Jewell County

Lincoln County

Marshall County

Mitchell County

Osborne County

Ottawa County

Republic County

Saline County

Smith County

Washington County

Cloud County Community College


Kansas Small Business Development Center

North Central Regional Planning Commission